Federated Clubs

Club Name Club President Contact Email
Breakaway Bass Club John DiGennaro  johnmdigennaro@gmail.com
Castaways Mark Anthony manthony@pmhschool.com
Contoocook Valley Anglers Garett Seppala gws21@hotmail.com
Grass Roots Mark Miner

Mark Fournier (Rep)

dropshotsm@comcast.net

mark@lhcnh.com

Monadnock Bass Masters David Duffy dduffy@hughes.net
NH Bass Assassins Mark Cibulski Jr. flugie24@comcast.net
NH Bass Casters Dave Tsao Tsao2757@comcast.net
NH Bass Hunters Mark Cibulski Jr. flugie24@comcast.net
NH First Cast Club Sam Ketchum Talusmokey@hotmail.com
NH Mystic Valley Bass Anglers Don Schneider mvbassangler@gmail.com
SNH Bass David Duffy

Evan Roberts

dduffy@hughes.net

troberts9382@aol.com