State Team

New Hampshire State Team

Every year the New Hampshire Bass Federation holds a Semi Final Qualifying Tournament (S.F.Q.T.) This event provides local FLW/TBF chapter federation members the opportunity to compete for one of the top 12 spots on the State Team.

Qualifiers move on to the National Semi-final event against Maine.

The top New Hampshire finisher and the runner-up qualify to compete in the National Championship for a shot at the Living the Dream Package.


2016 State Team

Boater Josh Ledbetter
Boater Rick Landry
Boater Reggie Goulet
Boater Jim Peake
Boater Rob Silva
Non-Boater Shane Hutchings
Non-Boater Paul Ford
Non-Boater Henry Bobadilla
Non-Boater Jim Ward
Non-Boater Joe Ward


Year S.F.Q.T Champion National Semi-final Champion National Qualifiers
2016 Josh Ledbetter Dave Tsao Dave Tsao (B)

Henry Bobadilla (NB)

Matt Thoin (B)

Don Gagnon (NB)